Watch or Listen to one of our Live broadcasts


Click for help with applications to view media with.

Past Sunday School Lessons

Sun Sep 7, 2014-
The Spirit of Fear
Fred Roussel
Sun Aug 31, 2014-
Rolling Stones
Fred Roussel
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
Happy Thanksgiving
Fred Roussel
Sun Apr 6, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 40
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 30, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 39
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 23, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 38
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday Morning services

Sun Sep 7, 2014-
Three Geographical Locations
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 31, 2014-
The Precious Promises of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
Spiritual Blindness
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday Evening services

Sun Sep 7, 2014-
Keep On Keepin' On
Bruce Dickerson
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
How To Face the Enemy / Then Came Amalek
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 17, 2014-
O Lord, how long shall I cry, and thou wilt not hear!
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Wednesday Evening services

Wed Sep 10, 2014-
The Holy Spirit
The Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 3, 2014-
www.TheChristianLife
Jeff Baity
Wed Aug 27, 2014-
The Ten Commitments
Jeff Baity

Music Specials

Sun Sep 14, 2014-
We Pledge Allegiance To the Flag
Sun Sep 14, 2014-
The Star Spangled Banner
Sun Sep 14, 2014-
Scars and Stripes
Sun Sep 14, 2014-
For Our Nation To Be Great
Sun Sep 14, 2014-
I Believe He's Coming Back
Sun Sep 14, 2014-
If My People