Watch or Listen to one of our Live broadcasts


Click for help with applications to view media with.

Past Sunday School Lessons

Sun Aug 31, 2014-
Rolling Stones
Fred Roussel
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
Happy Thanksgiving
Fred Roussel
Sun Aug 17, 2014-
The Formula for Peace
Fred Roussel
Sun Apr 6, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 40
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 30, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 39
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 23, 2014-
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 38
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday Morning services

Sun Aug 31, 2014-
The Precious Promises of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
Spiritual Blindness
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 17, 2014-
God's Will Concerning the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday Evening services

Sun Aug 24, 2014-
How To Face the Enemy / Then Came Amalek
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 17, 2014-
O Lord, how long shall I cry, and thou wilt not hear!
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 10, 2014-
The Nation of Israel
The 3 Dispersions of Israel - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Wednesday Evening services

Wed Aug 27, 2014-
The Ten Commitments
Jeff Baity
Wed Aug 20, 2014-
The Holy Spirit
Signs of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 13, 2014-
Pride - The Great Destroyer of Life
Robert Harrison

Music Specials

Sun Aug 31, 2014-
Sweeter Gets the Journey Every Day
Sun Aug 31, 2014-
'Til the Storm Passes By
Sun Aug 31, 2014-
He Is Able To Deliver Thee
Sun Aug 31, 2014-
Redeemed
Wed Aug 27, 2014-
He'd Have To Walk Through the Blood
Sun Aug 24, 2014-
Miracle of Miracles