Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-07-29
E.g., 2014-07-29
Wed Oct 16, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Evening service
When You Reach the Bottom
Brother Gary Crisp
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Morning service
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 9, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Power of Influence
Jeff Baity
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Evening service
Getting Used to the Blessings
Mark Smith
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Morning service
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 2, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 29, 2013
Evening service
What Is Your Job Description?
What Is Your Job Description?, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 29, 2013
Morning service
What Is Your Job Description?
What Is Your Job Description?, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 25, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
When Jesus Prayed For Himself
Jeff Baity
Sun Sep 22, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 8
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 22, 2013
Morning service
Know That You Know Jesus, the Only Way To Heaven
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 18, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 15, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 7
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 15, 2013
Morning service
The Biblical Role of Government
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 11, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Nine Reasons We Should Study the Bible Every Day
Jeff Baity
Sun Sep 8, 2013
Evening service
Mush the Bag
Evangelist Larry Brown
Sun Sep 8, 2013
Morning service
Change and Why I'm Againt It
Evangelist Larry Brown
Wed Sep 4, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Twelve Stones of Remembrance
Jeff Baity
Sun Sep 1, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 1, 2013
Morning service
True Success
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 28, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 25, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 25, 2013
Morning service
The Eternal Salvation
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 21, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
O LORD, how great are thy works!
Dr. Joe Myers
Sun Aug 18, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 18, 2013
Morning service
The Sufferings of Jesus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 14, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Joy of the Lord
Gary Lancaster
Sun Aug 11, 2013
Evening service
Ezra
Ezra, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 11, 2013
Morning service
In the Crosshairs
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages