Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-07-29
E.g., 2014-07-29
Sun Dec 29, 2013
Morning service
Weariness
James Knox
Sun Dec 22, 2013
Evening service
Why Jesus Was Great
Why Jesus Was Great, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 22, 2013
Morning service
Why Jesus Was Great
Why Jesus Was Great, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 18, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Responsibilities of the Local Church to the Bible
Jeff Baity
Sun Dec 15, 2013
Evening service
Cantata: Three Rusty Nails
Choir, Musicians, Actors
Sun Dec 15, 2013
Morning service
What Heaven Knew That Earth Didn't Know
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 11, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 8, 2013
Evening service
Elijah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 8, 2013
Morning service
Why I Won't Be Receiving Any Gifts From Santa This Year
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 4, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Responsibilities of the Local Church to God
Jeff Baity
Sun Dec 1, 2013
Evening service
Stirring the Ashes
Brother Rayton Puckett
Sun Dec 1, 2013
Morning service
Don't Miss Christmas
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 27, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - Psalms 103
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 24, 2013
Evening service
Do You Walk With God?
Brother David Edwards
Sun Nov 24, 2013
Morning service
Is Jesus the Lord of Your Life?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 20, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Goliath Mentality
Jeff Baity
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Evening service
Grace For All Occasions
Grace For All Occasions, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Morning service
Grace For All Occasions
Grace For All Occasions, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 13, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 10, 2013
Evening service
Four Keys to a Good Prayer Life
Dr. David Gibbs
Sun Nov 10, 2013
Morning service
Lessons Learned from the Life of Judas
Dr. David Gibbs
Wed Nov 6, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 3, 2013
Evening service
A Parallel Between Saul and Today
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 3, 2013
Morning service
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 30, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Evening service
Adoption
Dr. Joe Myers
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Morning service
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 23, 2013
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Nine Characteristics of Discipleship
Jeff Baity
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Evening service
Believe On Believing On
Jack Patterson
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Morning service
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages