Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-08-29
E.g., 2014-08-29
Wed Apr 9, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Be All of One Mind
Chris Jones
Sun Apr 6, 2014
Evening service
Passion Week
Part 3 - Jesus Christ is the Messiah, the Son of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 6, 2014
Morning service
Passion Week
Part 2 - Why the Lord Wept
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 2, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Friendship
Jeff Baity
Sun Mar 30, 2014
Evening service
Why the Lord Loves the Church
Rayton Puckett
Sun Mar 30, 2014
Morning service
Passion Week
Part 1 - The Approach of the Savior
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Mar 26, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 23, 2014
Evening service
The Reggie Saddler Family
The Reggie Saddler Family
Sun Mar 23, 2014
Morning service
What Have You Done for the Cause of Christ?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Obedience of Faith
Jeff Baity
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Evening service
A rewarder of them that diligently seek Him
Tim Butler
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Morning service
The Lord Is Coming
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Mar 12, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 9, 2014
Evening service
Ten Gates
Jack Patterson
Sun Mar 9, 2014
Morning service
Four "Why" Questions That Demand an Answer
Pastor Mark Harris
Wed Mar 5, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 2, 2014
Evening service
Living With a Terminal Illness
Benny Bagwell
Sun Mar 2, 2014
Morning service
I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 26, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Pursuit of Excellence
Jeff Baity
Sun Feb 23, 2014
Evening service
Stop the Chariot
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 23, 2014
Morning service
To Seek and To Save That Which Was Lost
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 19, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Evening service
Our Country's Biblical Founding
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Morning service
God's Consolation
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Evening service
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Morning service
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 5, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 2, 2014
Evening service
Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 2, 2014
Morning service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 29, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages