Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2014-10-24
E.g., 2014-10-24
Sun Jul 13, 2014
Sunday evening service
He Saved Us
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 9, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Sunday morning service
Doubt
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Sunday evening service
What Is a Christian?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 2, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Sunday morning service
Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Sunday evening service
Where We Came From
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Sunday morning service
A Man After God's Own Heart
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Sunday evening service
Stop Mourning, Start Moving
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 18, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Bible Study - the Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 15, 2014
Sunday morning service
The Traits of a Godly Father
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 15, 2014
Sunday evening service
The Traits of a Godly Father - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 11, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Three Temptations of Jesus
Jeff Baity
Sun Jun 8, 2014
Sunday morning service
Be Filled With the Spirit
Dr. Carl Herbster
Sun Jun 8, 2014
Sunday evening service
God Revealed
Dr. Carl Herbster
Wed Jun 4, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Joint venturing with God to build a home
Jeff Baity
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Sunday morning service
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Sunday evening service
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 28, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Kindergarten Graduation
Mrs. Lilly

Pages

Pages