Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2015-08-28
E.g., 2015-08-28
Sun May 24, 2015
Sunday morning service
A Memorial Service for Memorial Day - Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 24, 2015
Sunday evening service
A Memorial Service for Memorial Day - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 20, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Zephaniah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 17, 2015
Sunday morning service
Thou Hast Left Thy First Love
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 17, 2015
Sunday evening service
Falling Away
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 13, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Three Stages of Life
Jeff Baity
Sun May 10, 2015
Sunday morning service
How to Raise a Samuel
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 10, 2015
Sunday evening service
Saved By Works
Jack Patterson
Wed May 6, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Habakkuk
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 3, 2015
Sunday morning service
Joab By Contrast
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Sun May 3, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Lord Jesus Christ Is Coming Again
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Nahum
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Sunday morning service
The Old Time Religion
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Sunday evening service
What's the Use?
Brady Hayworth
Wed Apr 22, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Micah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Sunday morning service
Missing God's Will
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Sunday evening service
Why There's Terror, Why There's War, Why There's Death
Benny Bagwell
Wed Apr 15, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Choice, the Change, the Consequences
Chris Jones
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Sunday morning service
Constitution: Godly or Ungodly
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Men That Came Down Macedonia Church Road
Ricky Cothren

Pages

Pages