Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-07-24
E.g., 2014-07-24
Sun Mar 2, 2014
Evening service
Living With a Terminal Illness
Benny Bagwell
Sun Mar 2, 2014
Morning service
I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 26, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Pursuit of Excellence
Jeff Baity
Sun Feb 23, 2014
Evening service
Stop the Chariot
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 23, 2014
Morning service
To Seek and To Save That Which Was Lost
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 19, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Evening service
Our Country's Biblical Founding
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Morning service
God's Consolation
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Evening service
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Morning service
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 5, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 2, 2014
Evening service
Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 2, 2014
Morning service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 29, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Evening service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Morning service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 19, 2014
Evening service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 19, 2014
Morning service
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 15, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Responsibility of the Local Church to Believers
Jeff Baity
Sun Jan 12, 2014
Evening service
How Marriage Portrays Relationship Between Christ and His Church
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 12, 2014
Morning service
The Importance of Your Soul
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 8, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 5, 2014
Evening service
The Importance of the House of God
The Importance of the House of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 5, 2014
Morning service
The Importance of the House of God
The Importance of the House of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Thu Jan 2, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - 1 Thessalonians 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 29, 2013
Evening service
Being of One Accord, of One Mind
James Knox
Sun Dec 29, 2013
Morning service
Weariness
James Knox
Sun Dec 22, 2013
Evening service
Why Jesus Was Great
Why Jesus Was Great, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 22, 2013
Morning service
Why Jesus Was Great
Why Jesus Was Great, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages