Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-10-02
E.g., 2014-10-02
Sun Jul 13, 2014
Morning service
The Conversion of Saul of Tarsus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 9, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Evening service
What Is a Christian?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Morning service
Doubt
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 2, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Evening service
Where We Came From
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Morning service
Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Evening service
Stop Mourning, Start Moving
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Morning service
A Man After God's Own Heart
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 18, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - the Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 15, 2014
Evening service
The Traits of a Godly Father - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 15, 2014
Morning service
The Traits of a Godly Father
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 11, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Three Temptations of Jesus
Jeff Baity
Sun Jun 8, 2014
Evening service
God Revealed
Dr. Carl Herbster
Sun Jun 8, 2014
Morning service
Be Filled With the Spirit
Dr. Carl Herbster
Wed Jun 4, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Joint venturing with God to build a home
Jeff Baity
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Evening service
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Morning service
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 28, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Kindergarten Graduation
Mrs. Lilly
Wed May 28, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Kindergarten Graduation Sermon
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 25, 2014
Evening service
Berean Christian School Special Presentation / Message "Chase the Lion"
BCS Students and Principal, Brother Mark Smith
Sun May 25, 2014
Morning service
Fundamentals of the Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 21, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Getting Answers From God
Robert Harrison
Sun May 18, 2014
Evening service
Standing Before the Master
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 18, 2014
Morning service
Spiritual Depth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 14, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - Hebrews Chapter 10
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 11, 2014
Evening service
Living By Faith
Jack Patterson
Sun May 11, 2014
Morning service
Pastor's Mother's Day Message
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 7, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Striving For Perfection
Jeff Baity

Pages

Pages