Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2015-06-30
E.g., 2015-06-30
Wed May 13, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Three Stages of Life
Jeff Baity
Sun May 10, 2015
Sunday morning service
How to Raise a Samuel
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 10, 2015
Sunday evening service
Saved By Works
Jack Patterson
Wed May 6, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Habakkuk
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 3, 2015
Sunday morning service
Joab By Contrast
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Sun May 3, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Lord Jesus Christ Is Coming Again
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Nahum
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Sunday morning service
The Old Time Religion
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Sunday evening service
What's the Use?
Brady Hayworth
Wed Apr 22, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Micah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Sunday morning service
Missing God's Will
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Sunday evening service
Why There's Terror, Why There's War, Why There's Death
Benny Bagwell
Wed Apr 15, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Choice, the Change, the Consequences
Chris Jones
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Sunday morning service
Constitution: Godly or Ungodly
Dr Ronnie L Baity
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Men That Came Down Macedonia Church Road
Ricky Cothren
Wed Apr 8, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Cross
Gary Lancaster
Sun Apr 5, 2015
Sunday morning service
According to the Scriptures
Dr Ronnie L. Baity
Wed Apr 1, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Dr. Joe Myers
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Sunday morning service
Compromise
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Master Theme of Scripture-Redemption
Dr Ronnie L. Baity

Pages

Pages