Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-03-26
E.g., 2017-03-26
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Qualities of the President
Jimmie Clark
Wed Oct 26, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
What the Man in Hell Has That the Church Needs
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Sunday morning service
What Sets Christianity Apart?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Sunday evening service
What Way Are You Going In Life?
Jack Patterson
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Looking Through a Hole in the Wall
Jeff Baity
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Sunday morning service
Co-conspirators In Murder
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Reggie Sadler Family
Reggie Sadler and Family
Wed Oct 12, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Hell Is Real, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 9, 2016
Sunday morning service
Three Apparent Truths in All of the Bible
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 9, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Importance of the Bus Ministry
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 5, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Hell Is Real, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 2, 2016
Sunday morning service
What Comes After This?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 2, 2016
Sunday evening service
Our Awesome God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Hell Is Real, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 25, 2016
Sunday morning service
Discouragement
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 25, 2016
Sunday evening service
Warnings From Sodom
Dan Patrick
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Lake of Fire
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Sunday morning service
A Challenge Until Jesus Comes
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Sunday evening service
How To Be Known In Hell
Dr. Lewis Wilson
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Predestination
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages