Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-08-21
E.g., 2017-08-21
Sun May 21, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Fifth Resurrection
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 17, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Faith Without Compromise - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 14, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Unfeigned Faith of a Godly Mother
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 14, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Thousand Years
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 10, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Faith Without Compromise - Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 7, 2017
Sunday morning service
Ye Must Be Born Again
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 7, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Judgement of the Sheep and the Goats
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 3, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The First Compromise
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sunday morning service
Three Sons
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Mount Called Olivet
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Firm Decisions
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sunday morning service
Great Grace
Dr. David Gibbs, Jr.
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sunday evening service
Agape
Dr. David Gibbs, Jr.
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
By Faith, Moses...
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Importance of the Resurrection
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sunday evening service
Easter Celebration!
Choir
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
A Man of Immense Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sunday morning service
For That All Have Sinned
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Battle of Armageddon
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Living By Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages