Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-03-25
E.g., 2017-03-25
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sunday morning service
What Jesus Said Before He Came to Bethlehem
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sunday evening service
What Are You Giving Jesus for Christmas?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Through Faith We Understand
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Sunday morning service
In The Beginning Was the Word
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 7, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
F-a-i-t-h - Forsaking All I Trust Him
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 4, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Right Message
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 4, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Seven Downward Steps of Our Saviour
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Just Shall Live By Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Sunday morning service
Preparing for the Coming of the Lord
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Son of David Was Here Before David?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Song of Thanksgiving
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Sunday evening service
Degrees of Spiritual Growth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 16, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Calvanism Is Wrong
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Sunday morning service
Homecoming Service - 11am Sermon
David Gibbs, III
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Sunday evening service
Homecoming Service - 7pm Sermon
David Gibbs, III
Wed Nov 9, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Lord Thy God Is With Thee
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 6, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Family Of God, part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 6, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Family Of God, part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 2, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
That We May Know Them
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Sin of Alcohol Use
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages