Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-11-19
E.g., 2017-11-19
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sunday evening service
Why We Should Love Berean Baptist Church
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Dayspring From On High
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Vine
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sunday evening service
Practical Aspects of the Second Coming
Pastor Matthew Griffin, Livingston Baptist Church, Delco, NC
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Jehovah-jireh
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Way, the Truth and the Life
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sunday evening service
Losing Hope
Billy Seats
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Precious Name of Jesus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sunday evening service
Somebody Go Get Jesus!
Curtis Ponder
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Rejected Savior
Robert Harrison
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sunday morning service
Prayer
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sunday evening service
A Brook Experience
Ricky Cothren
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Importance of the Name of Jesus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sunday morning service
He Is Alive
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sunday evening service
I Am the Good Shepherd
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
On What Day of the Week Did Jesus Die?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sunday morning service
A Reproach To Any People
David Gibbs III
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sunday evening service
Founded Upon a Rock
David Gibbs III
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Of Whom the World Was Not Worthy
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages