Old sermon list

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.


E.g., 2014-09-02
E.g., 2014-09-02
Sun Aug 31, 2014
Morning service
The Precious Promises of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 27, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Ten Commitments
Jeff Baity
Sun Aug 24, 2014
Evening service
How To Face the Enemy / Then Came Amalek
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 24, 2014
Morning service
Spiritual Blindness
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Holy Spirit
Signs of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 17, 2014
Evening service
O Lord, how long shall I cry, and thou wilt not hear!
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 17, 2014
Morning service
God's Will Concerning the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 13, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Pride - The Great Destroyer of Life
Robert Harrison
Sun Aug 10, 2014
Evening service
The Nation of Israel
The 3 Dispersions of Israel - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 10, 2014
Morning service
The Nation of Israel
The 3 Dispersions of Israel
Dr. Ronnie Baity, Pastor
Wed Aug 6, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
The Holy Spirit
The Person and Work of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 3, 2014
Evening service
The Nation of Israel
The Everlasting Nation of Israel - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 3, 2014
Morning service
The Nation of Israel
The Everlasting Nation of Israel
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 30, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Positions, Purpose, Potential
Jeff Baity
Sun Jul 27, 2014
Evening service
Heaven Is Real
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 27, 2014
Morning service
Where's Your Joy Level Today?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 23, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Wealth, Youth, and Power
Jeff Baity
Sun Jul 20, 2014
Evening service
The Lord Hath Need of Him
John Hamblin
Sun Jul 20, 2014
Morning service
If I Were You, I'd Listen to the Preacher!
John Hamblin
Sun Jul 13, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 13, 2014
Evening service
He Saved Us
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 13, 2014
Morning service
The Conversion of Saul of Tarsus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 9, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study - The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Evening service
What Is a Christian?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 6, 2014
Morning service
Doubt
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jul 2, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Evening service
Where We Came From
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 29, 2014
Morning service
Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday/non-Sunday service
Bible Study: The Book of Hebrews
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Evening service
Stop Mourning, Start Moving
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 6
  • >
  • »

Pages