Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2014-11-23
E.g., 2014-11-23
Wed Nov 19, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
How to Overcome Fear
Jeff Baity
Sun Nov 16, 2014
Sunday morning service
What More Do You Need?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 16, 2014
Sunday evening service
As an Eagle Stirreth Up Her Nest
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Nov 12, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Why I Refuse To Release My Sword Any Time Soon
Dr. John Hamblin
Tue Nov 11, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Alone
Dr. John Hamblin
Mon Nov 10, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
How To Keep From Being Ashamed at Christ's Coming
Dr. John Hamblin
Sun Nov 9, 2014
Sunday morning service
Why I Don't Want You to Go to Hell
Dr. John Hamblin
Sun Nov 9, 2014
Sunday evening service
Need Revival Now
Dr. John Hamblin
Wed Nov 5, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Abiding Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 2, 2014
Sunday morning service
The Importance of Voting for Biblical Values
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 2, 2014
Sunday evening service
O Theophilus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
How Would You Define Your Life?
Jeff Baity
Sun Oct 26, 2014
Sunday morning service
Jesus Passed By
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 26, 2014
Sunday evening service
The Reggie Sadler Family
The Reggie Sadler Family
Wed Oct 22, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Fruit of the Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 19, 2014
Sunday morning service
The Tragedy of Missed Opportunity - Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 19, 2014
Sunday evening service
The Tragedy of Missed Opportunity - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie Baity
Wed Oct 15, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
God's Man and God's Time
Jeff Baity
Sun Oct 12, 2014
Sunday morning service
The Great Apostasy
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 12, 2014
Sunday evening service
What's Going On With the Jews Building the Temple?
Dr. Jack Patterson

Pages

  • Page
  • of 21
  • >
  • »

Pages