Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-04-28
E.g., 2017-04-28
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Firm Decisions
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sunday morning service
Great Grace
Dr. David Gibbs, Jr.
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sunday evening service
Agape
Dr. David Gibbs, Jr.
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
By Faith, Moses...
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Importance of the Resurrection
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sunday evening service
Easter Celebration!
Choir
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
A Man of Immense Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sunday morning service
For That All Have Sinned
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Battle of Armageddon
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Living By Faith
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Bible: God's Word or Speculation?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sunday evening service
The Great Tribulation
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Tongue Is a Fire
Jeff Baity
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Bema - Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
By faith Abraham, when he was tried, offered up Isaac
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sunday morning service
The Bema - Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sunday evening service
What Manner of Love!
Pastor Ronnie Miller, Pisgah Baptist Church, Lenoir, NC
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
A Better Country
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sunday morning service
Return His Gifts With Interest
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sunday evening service
What Will You Have to Offer Him at the Judgement?
Brandon Johnson

Pages

  • Page
  • of 40
  • >
  • »

Pages