Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-10-20
E.g., 2017-10-20
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Jesus Christ, The Lamb of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sunday morning service
What To Bring To Church
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sunday evening service
How to Have a Successful, Happy Christian Life
Joe Myers
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Jesus Christ, the Branch
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sunday morning service
Glad To Be In the House of the Lord
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sunday evening service
The 40-Day Ministry of Jesus, part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Jesus Christ, The Word
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sunday morning service
Purchased With His Own Blood
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sunday evening service
Why We Should Love Berean Baptist Church
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Dayspring From On High
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Vine
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sunday evening service
Practical Aspects of the Second Coming
Pastor Matthew Griffin, Livingston Baptist Church, Delco, NC
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Jehovah-jireh
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Way, the Truth and the Life
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sunday evening service
Losing Hope
Billy Seats
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Precious Name of Jesus
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sunday morning service
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sunday evening service
Somebody Go Get Jesus!
Curtis Ponder
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Rejected Savior
Robert Harrison
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sunday morning service
Prayer
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 44
  • >
  • »

Pages