Service Series Details

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2015-08-04
E.g., 2015-08-04

The Holy Spirit
Wed Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Signs of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
The Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Sep 24, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
How We Grieve the Holy Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Oct 8, 2014
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
He Lives Within You
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

The Importance of the Church
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Importance of the Church, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 9, 2014
Sunday evening service Sermon
The Importance of the Church, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

The Importance of the House of God
Sun Jan 5, 2014
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Importance of the House of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 5, 2014
Sunday evening service Sermon
The Importance of the House of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

The Love of God
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Love of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Love of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Love of God, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Love of God, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 3, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Love of God, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

The Minor Prophets
Wed Jan 21, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Hosea
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 4, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Joel
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Amos
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Obadiah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 22, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Micah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Nahum
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 6, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Habakkuk
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages