Berean Baptist Church series details

E.g., 2014-07-23
E.g., 2014-07-23


Sun Oct 6, 2013


Morning service

sermon
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 22
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Oct 13, 2013


Morning service

sermon
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Oct 20, 2013


Morning service

sermon
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 24
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Oct 27, 2013


Morning service

sermon
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Nov 3, 2013


Morning service

sermon
The Love of God
The Love of God, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 26a
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 5, 2012


Morning service

sermon
The New Testament Church
The New Testament Church, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
The New Testament Church
The New Testament Church, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 12, 2012


Morning service

sermon
The New Testament Church
The New Testament Church, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
The New Testament Church
The New Testament Church, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 26, 2012


Evening service

sermon
The New Testament Church
The New Testament Church, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 16, 2014


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 37b
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 16, 2014


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 35a
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 2, 2014


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 33
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jan 12, 2014


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 31
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Dec 22, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 30a
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Dec 8, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 29a
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Sep 22, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 20
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Sep 8, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 18
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jun 30, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 8
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jun 16, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jun 2, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 23, 2014


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 35b
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Dec 15, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 29b
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Nov 17, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 27
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 25, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 16
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 11, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 14
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jul 28, 2013


Sunday School

lesson-Pastor's
Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass
A Study of Revelation, Part 12
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages