Berean Baptist Church series details

E.g., 2014-08-01
E.g., 2014-08-01


Sun Nov 18, 2012


Evening service

sermon
Knowing God's Will for Your Life
Knowing God's Will for Your Life, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Nov 25, 2012


Morning service

sermon
Knowing God's Will for Your Life
Knowing God's Will for Your Life, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jun 30, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Our Christian Heritage
Our Christian Heritage, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Our Christian Heritage
Our Christian Heritage, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 30, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Passion Week
Part 1 - The Approach of the Savior
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 6, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Passion Week
Part 2 - Why the Lord Wept
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Passion Week
Part 3 - Jesus Christ is the Messiah, the Son of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 13, 2014


Evening service

sermon
Passion Week
Part 4 - Passion Week from the Book of Genesis
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jan 19, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jan 26, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 2, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Prophecy
Prophecy, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 10, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Purpose, Prophesy, Power, Prayer
Purpose, Prophesy, Power, Prayer, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Purpose, Prophesy, Power, Prayer
Purpose, Prophesy, Power, Prayer, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jul 8, 2012


Morning service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jul 15, 2012


Morning service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jul 29, 2012


Morning service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Romans 8:28
Romans 8:28, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 7, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 14, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 21, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 28, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun May 5, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World
Salvation-Only Two Religions in the World, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 9, 2014


Morning service

sermon
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
The Importance of the Church
The Importance of the Church, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jan 5, 2014


Morning service

sermon
The Importance of the House of God
The Importance of the House of God, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
The Importance of the House of God
The Importance of the House of God, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages