Service Series Details

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2017-09-22
E.g., 2017-09-22

America's Christian Heritage
Sun May 28, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 18
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 19
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 20
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 21
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 22
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 2, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 23
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 9, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 24
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 25
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 26
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 27
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 28
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 30
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 31
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sunday School Pastor's class
America's Christian Heritage - Part 32
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Basic Assurances to Strengthen Our Faith
Sun Jun 5, 2016
Sunday morning service Sermon
The Bible
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Basic Assurances to Strengthen Our Faith
Sun Jun 12, 2016
Sunday morning service Sermon
Assurance
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 26, 2016
Sunday evening service Sermon
Everlasting Life
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 26, 2016
Sunday morning service Sermon
Why We Believe What We Believe
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jul 10, 2016
Sunday morning service Sermon
Baptism
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Being a Servant
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service Sermon
Being a Servant
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

Pages