Service Series Details

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2014-11-26
E.g., 2014-11-26

Ezra
Sun Jul 28, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 4, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 11, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 18, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Aug 25, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 1, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 15, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 7
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Sep 22, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Ezra, Part 8
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Genesis 101
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 24, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 24, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 3, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Mar 3, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Genesis 101, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Grace For All Occasions
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Sunday morning service Sermon
Grace For All Occasions, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Grace For All Occasions, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Guns and Christians
Sun Jan 20, 2013
Sunday evening service Sermon
Guns and Christians, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

John 3:16 Analysis
Sun Feb 5, 2012
Sunday morning service Sermon
For God. . ., Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 12, 2012
Sunday morning service Sermon
So Loved. . ., Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 19, 2012
Sunday morning service Sermon
The World. . ., Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 7
  • >
  • »

Pages