President: Jo Witcher
Vice President: Dale Simmons
Secretary: Carolyn Wilder
Assistant Secretary: Becky Jones
Treasurer: Ann Warren
Assistant Treasurer: Brenda Riddle
Devotions Coordinator: Dona Ratterman
Correspondence Secretary: Lillian Pegram
Meal Coordinators: Eileen Myers & Jo Witcher

Food Group Leaders:

  • Meat:   Eileen Myers & Jo Witcher
  • Dessert:   Frances Saunders
  • Bread & Drink:   Celina Little
  • Delivery:   Hilda Harrison, Lillian Pegram, Carolyn Wilder

Set Up Committee:
Helen Brown, Millie Dotson, Sharon Dehart, Pat Eaton, Gail Elliott, Alice Joyce, Dale Simmons, Carolyn Wilder, Jo Witcher

Holiday Decorating Committee - Set Up:
Della Griffin, Celina Little, Lianne Roussel, Dale Simmons, Carolyn Wilder, Eileen Wilkie, Jo Witcher

Holiday Decorating Committee - Take Down:
Sharon Dehart, Della Griffin, Becky Jones, Dale Simmons, Eileen Wilkie, Jo Witcher 

We have made every effort to list each lady who wanted to be a part of the various group projects.    If anyone has been left off any of the committees, please contact Carolyn Wilder so that it can be added.

We appreciate everyone’s support and participation in the Ladies Missionary Auxiliary.   Our ladies are a vital part of the church and we only strive to accomplish the Lord’s will.